MAGIC New York Brand List


Explore the trend and young contemporary women's brands you can shop at MAGIC New York, February 27 - March 1, 2022.

 

As of January 19th, 2022

 

      Brand  Instagram Website New to Show  
      42 Gold @42goldshoes 42gold.com    
      Ahdorned @ahdorned ahdorned.com    
      Aiciberllucci @aincishoes_official aiciberlluccishoes.com    
      Aleeza Paris @aleezaparisofficial aleezaparis.com NEW  
      Allie Beads @alliebeads alliebeads.com    
      Allison Avery @allisonaverycollection allisonaveryco.com NEW  
      Ameliora @ameliora ameliora.com    
      America & Beyond @americabeyond americaandbeyond.us    
      Analili @analili_analili analili.com    
      Angel @angelapparelfashion angelapparel.com    
      Angel Dear @angeldearinc angeldear.com    
      Anica @anicaartllc anicaonline.com NEW  
      APNY @apnyapparel apnyapparel.com    
      Aria Collection   ariacollection.com NEW  
      ARider Girl @ardiergirls aridergirl.com    
      Articles of Society @articlesofsociety articlesofsociety.com    
      Asportuguesas   bosandco.com    
      Astrid @shop.astridclothing   NEW  
      B.ivy Showroom @shophashttag hashttag.com    
      Bacon Lettuce Tomato @blt_la bltla.com    
      Baevely @shopbaevely wellmadeusa.com    
      Bailey Rose @shop_baileyrose      
      Bailey's Blossoms @baileysblossoms baileysblossoms.com    
      Barya Leather @poppy.gallery baryagroup.com    
      BC Handbags @bchandbags bandcbags.com    
      Beau Jours @chaletetceci chaletetceci.com    
      BeJe Designs   be-je.com    
      Betty Carre @bettycarre bettycarre.com    
      Beulah Style @beulah_style beulahstyle.com    
      Blanc Noir @blancnoirbrand blancnoirusa.com    
      Blowfish Malibu @blowfishmalibu blowfishshoes.com    
      Blu Pepper @shopblupepper shopblupepper.com NEW  
      Blue Blush @blueblushclothing blueblushclothing.com    
      Blue Pacific Fashion @bluepacificscarves bluepacificfashion.com    
      BOS&CO @bos.and.co.shoes bosandco.com    
      Brella Brella @thebrellanation brellabrella.com NEW  
      By Together Apparel @bytogether bytogether.com    
      Calcados Beira Rio S.A. @beirarioconfortooficial calcadosbeirario.com.br/en NEW  
      Camper @camper camper.com    
      Cari Capri @shopcaricapri caricapri.com NEW  
      Carrano @carranoshoes carranousa.com    
      Ceros Jeans @cerosjeans wholesale.cerosjeans.com    
      Chainson Footwear        
      Chalet @chaletetceci chaletetceci.com    
      Charleston Shoe Co. @charlestonshoeco charlestonshoeco.com    
      Chinese Laundry @chineselaundry chineselaundry.com    
      CL by Laundry @chineselaundry chineselaundry.com    
      Coalition LA @coalition_la coalitionla.com    
      Coconuts by Matisse @matissefootwear matissefootwear.com    
      Cougar Shoes @cougarshoes cougarshoes.com NEW  
      Crescent @shop_crescent shopcrescentla.com    
      Crislu Corporation @crislujewelry crislu.com    
      Current Air @current_air currentair.com    
      Dale Cotton Sales @dalecottonsales dalecotton.com    
      Dance and Marvel @danceandmarvel fashiongo.net/danceandmarvel    
      Dantelle @dantelleapparel dantelle-apparel.com    
      Davi & Dani @davidaniusa davidani.com    
      David Cline   therealtruthusa.us    
      DEX @dexclothing dexclothing.com    
      Dirty Laundry   chineselaundry.com    
      Dizzy Lizzie @dizzylizzienyc dizzy-lizzie.com    
      Do + Be Collection @doandbe doandbecollection.com    
      Dolma @dolmacali dolmaimports.com    
      Dressed 2 Kill        
      Eileen Fisher        
      Elan @shopelan elan-usa.com    
      Elegant Additions   elegantadditionsinc.com    
      Ellany @ellany_official ellany.com NEW  
      Emory Park @emoryparkclothing emoryparkwholesale.com    
      Fate @fatebylfd fatebylfd.com    
      Fennysun   fennysuninc.com    
      Ferrucci @ferrucci_calcados ferrucci.com.br    
      Floats Eyewear @floatseyewear floatsinc.com NEW  
      Fly London @bos.and.co.shoes flylondon.com    
      For Her NYC @forhernyc forhernyc.com    
      Fore Collection @forecollection forecollection.com    
      French Kyss @french.kyss frenchkyss.com    
      FRNCH @frnch_us frnch.fr    
      Gemelli @gemellijewelry gemellijewelry.com    
      German Fuentes @germanfuenteshandbags germanfuentes.com    
      Gilli @gilliclothing gilliclothing.com    
      Glam @glamlaapparel glamlaapparel.com    
      Gola Classics @golaclassics golausa.com    
      Grace Chuang @gracejacket      
      Grade & Gather @gradeandgather gradeandgather.com    
      Guess @guess marcfisherfootwear.com NEW  
      Hashttag @shophashttag hashttag.com    
      Haute Shore @hauteshore hauteshore.com    
      Hayden Los Angeles @haydenlosangeles hayden-la.com    
      Hem & Thread @hemandthread hemandthread.com    
      Hespera @hespera hesperadesigns.com NEW  
      Hidden Jeans @hiddenjeans hiddenjean.com    
      IBKUL @ibkulbrand ibkul.com    
      IC Collection   iccollection.com    
      Ili New York @ilinewyork iliworld.com    
      INA @ina_usa inafashionusa.com    
      India Kashmir Imports   indiakashmirimports.com NEW  
      Insight @shopinsightnewyork insightnewyork.com    
      INZI @inzibags inzibags.com    
      It's Ol Bout "Meeh" @its_bout_meeh itsolboutmeeh.com NEW  
      Jack Rogers @jackrogersusa jackrogersusa.com    
      Jen & Co. @jencohandbag bufordwholesale.com    
      Joey Yadgard   m-madeinitaly.com    
      JOH Apparel @johapparel johapparel.com    
      Johnston & Murphy @johnstonmurphy johnstonmurphy.com    
      Jovani @jovanifashions jovani.com    
      Just Black Denim @justblackdenim justusajeans.com    
      Kancan @kancan_usa kancanusa.com    
      Kayla Elizabeth @kaylaelizabethofficial shopkaylaelizabeth.com NEW  
      Kerisma @shopkerisma kerismaknits.com    
      Kimberly C @kimberlycclothing kimberlyc.com    
      Komarov @komarovstyle komarov.com    
      KOZAKH @kozakh.jewelry kozakh.com    
      Krazy Larry @krazylarrynyc krazylarryinc.com    
      L.T.J Letter to Juliet @letter.to.juliet ltjapparel.com    
      La Moda Clothing @la_moda_clothing lamodaclothings.com    
      Lauren Lorraine @laurenlorraineshoes laurenlorraine.com    
      Le Lis @leliscollection leliscollection.com    
      Lena @lenawholesale_ lenawholesale.com    
      Lindi   ariacollection.com NEW  
      Lisette L Montreal @lisettelstyle lisettel.com    
      Listicle @listicle_clothing listicleclothing.com    
      London Times        
      Love Is Project @loveisproject loveisproject.com    
      Lua @livelovelua livelovelua.com    
      Lucca @luccacouture luccacouture.com    
      Lucy Paris @lucyparislabel lucyparis.com    
      Lumiere @Lumiere.Fashion timingfashion.com    
      Lush Clothing @lushclothing lushclothing.com    
      M Made In Italy @m_madeinitaly m-madeinitaly.com    
      M.Rena @mrenaclothing m-rena.com    
      Maggy London @maggylondon maggylondon.com    
      Mary Frances @maryfrancesaccessories maryfrances.com    
      Matisse Footwear @matissefootwear matissefootwear.com    
      Matty M @shopwillow shopwillow.com NEW  
      MC Oasis        
      Mersi   theveganwarehouse.com NEW  
      Mikarose Clothing @mikaroseclothing mikarose.com    
      Mitchie's Matchings @mitchiesmatchings mitchies.ca    
      Mod Ref @modrefclothing modrefcloting.com    
      Moda Luxe @modaluxe modaluxe.com    
      Monet   monetapparel.com    
      Mono B @mymonob monobclothing.com    
      Most Wanted USA @mostwantedusa mostwantedusa.net    
      Movu Sportswear @movu_sportswear movusportswear.com NEW  
      Mustard Seed @mustardseedclothing mustardseedla.com    
      Mystree @mystree_inc mystree.com    
      NahMu @nahmujewelry thenahmu.com    
      Namsar   namsar.com NEW  
      Nancy Yang Fashion @nbynancy nbynancy.com    
      Natori Footwear        
      Neon Buddha @neon_buddha neonbuddha.com    
      Ninety Union / Lady Couture @chicfootwear9 ladycoutureny.com    
      Olem Shoe Corp. @olemshoecorp olemshoe.com NEW  
      Olivaceous @olivaceousla olivaceousla.com    
      OMG Blings @omgblings omgblings.com    
      Oopera   ariacollection.com NEW  
      Paniz Fashion     NEW  
      Pantuss @pantuss_us pantuss.net NEW  
      Paper Crane @papercranela papercranela.com    
      Patrizia Luca Milano @patrizialucamilano patrizialuca.com    
      Patty Kim @pattykimshop pattykimshop.com    
      Peace of Cloth @peaceofcloth pocnyc.com    
      Pelle Moda @pellamoda pellemoda.us    
      Petit Pois by Viviana G @petitpoisbyvivianag mypetitpois.com    
      Pierre Dumas @pierredumasshoes      
      POL @pol_clothing polclothing.com    
      Polagram @Shoppolagram wellmadeusa.com    
      Pop Underwear @popunderwear popunderwear.ca NEW  
      Prime Footwear Group @vintagehavana vintagehavana.com    
      Pure & Co @neon_buddha pureandco.com    
      Pure Amici   pureamici.com    
      Q2 @q2store q2wholesaleusa.com NEW  
      Ravel & RSeyeshop   ravelusa.com    
      Refined Canvas @refinedcanvasbrand refinedcanvas.com NEW  
      Reveuse @shopreveusestyle fashiongo.net/reveuse    
      Rivalry Runway @shoprivalryrunway ShopRivalryRunway.com NEW  
      RubyZaar @rubyzaar rubyzaar.com    
      Rush by Denis & Charles @rushbydenisandcharles rushwholesalejewelry.com    
      S. Fielding Accessories @sfieldingaccessories sfieldingaccessories.com    
      SAACHI @saachistyle saachistyle.com    
      Sadie & Sage @shopsadieandsage sadiesage.com    
      Sage the Label @sage_thelabel sagethelabel.com NEW  
      Sahira Jewelry Design @sahirajewelrydesign sahirajewelrydesign.com NEW  
      Scapa Lauren Perre @scapalaurenperre laurenperre.com    
      Sea Lily @sealilymiami sealily.com    
      SeaSpice Resortwear @seaspiceresortwear seaspiceresort.com    
      See U Soon @seeyousoon.us seeyousoongroups.com NEW  
      She + Sky @sheandsky sheandsky.com    
      Shu Shop @shushopshoes shushop.com    
      Skies Are Blue @skiesareblueclothing skiesareblueclothing.com    
      Skies Are Blue Curvy @skiesareblueclothing skiesareblueclothing.com NEW  
      Smak Parlour @smakparlourwholesale smakparlourwholesale.com NEW  
      Socksmith Design @socksmith socksmith.com    
      Sondra Roberts @sondrarobertsny sondraroberts.com    
      Spanner   spannerstyle.com    
      Street Level   streetlevelhandbags.com NEW  
      Sunday Brunch   sundaybrunchswim.com NEW  
      Susan and Company @susanandco susan-company.com    
      Sylca @sylcadesigns sylcadesigns.com    
      Sympli @symplistyle sympli.com NEW  
      TCEC @shoptcec shoptcec.com    
      Tempo Paris @tempoparis tempoparis.com    
      Tess & Tricia @tessandtricia tessandtricia.com    
      The Flexx @theflexxusa theflexxusa.com    
      The Korner @thekornerusa seeyousoongroups.com NEW  
      The Pink Reef @thepinkreef hellopinkreef.com    
      THML Clothing @thmlclothing thmlclothing.com    
      Thread & Supply @threadandsupply shopthreadandsupply.com    
      Timing @timingfashion timingfashion.com    
      Timmy Woods   timmywoods.com NEW  
      Tizzie   dizzy-lizzie.com    
      Tova @tovastore tovastore.com    
      T-party @tpartyfashion tpartyfashion.com    
      Trendsi @meloapparelcom meloapparel.com    
      Tribal @tribalfashionofficial shoptribalfashion.com    
      Trisha Tyler @trishatylerclothing trishatyler.com    
      Unique Vintage @uniquevintagewholesale unique-vintage.com/wholesale NEW  
      Urban Expressions @urbanexpressions urbanexpressions.net    
      Veronica M. @veronicamclothing veronicam.shop    
      Very J @veryjstyle veryjusa.com    
      Victoria @victoria_shoes calzadosvictoria.com    
      Vintage Havana @vintagehavana vintagehavana.com    
      Vintage Havana Footwear @vintagehavana vintagehavana.com    
      White Gem Design @whitegemdesign whitegemdesign.com    
      Why Dress @whydressapparel whydresswholesale.com    
      Windhorse   shopwindhorse.com    
      WishList @wishlistapparel wishlistapparel.com    
      Y&S Fashion dba Moonlight   moonlightexclusive.com    
      Yochi @yochinewyork yochiny.com    
      You by Tokarska @youbytokarska youbytokarska.com    
      YXL Collection @dantelleapparel dantelle-apparel.com    
      Z&L Europe @zleurope zleurope.com    
      Zaket + Plouver @zaketandploverlabel zaketandplover.com.au    
      Zenara @zenarawoman zenarawoman.com    
      ZENZII @zenzii_wholesale_jewelry zenziiwholesale.com    
      Zinzane @zinzaneoficial zinzane.com.br    

 

As of January 19th, 2022


 

MAGIC New York buyers also have the option to browse women’s contemporary and advanced contemporary apparel, accessories, and footwear spanning  premium to  affordable luxury  price  points at COTERIE.

View COTERIE New York Brand List »