MAGIC Nashville Brand List


Explore the women’s trend, young contemporary, modern sportswear, footwear, accessories, and home, gift & beauty brands you can shop at MAGIC Nashville on April 26-27, 2023.

*As of January 20, 2023 | Brands Subject to Change 

 
Brand NEW Category Website Instagram                                          
&Merci   Trend enmerci.com @enmerci                                          
143 Story  NEW Trend 143story.com @143story                                          
42 Gold   Footwear chineselaundry.com @chineselaundry                                          
Accessory Concierge NEW Accessories accessoryconcierge.com @accessoryconcierge                                          
Adrienne   Trend adrienneclothing.com @adrienneclothingca                                          
All:Row   Trend modrefclothing.com @modrefclothing                                          
Allie Rose   Young Contemporary allierose.com @allieroseclothing                                          
America & Beyond   Young Contemporary americaandbeyond.us @americabeyond                                          
American Needle   Accessories americanneedle.com @americanneedle                                          
Andree by Unit   Trend andreebyunit.com @andreebyunit_wholesale                                          
Anuja Tolia Jewelry   Accessories anujatolia.com @anujatoliajewelry                                          
Azalea Wang   Young Contemporary azaleawang.com @azaleawangofficial                                          
Bacon Lettuce Tomato   Trend bltla.com @blt_la                                          
Banded   Home, Gift & Beauty banded2gether.com @banded2gether                                          
Band of the Free   Young Contemporary bandofthefree.world @bandofthefree_                                          
Beast Fashion   Footwear beastfashionla.com @beastfashionla                                          
Beaut.   Accessories beautbeautyco.com @beaut.beautyco                                          
Bed|Stu   Footwear                                              
Before You   Trend beforeyoucollection.com @beforeyoucollection                                          
BiBi NEW Trend fashiongo.net/bibi/ @bibi_clothing                                          
Blowfish Malibu   Footwear blowfishshoes.com @blowfishmalibu                                          
Blue B NEW Full collection bluebusa.com @bluebcollection                                          
Blue Blush   Trend blueblushclothing.com @blueblushclothing                                          
Blue Planet Eco-Eyewear   Accessories blueplaneteyewearwholesale.com @blueplaneteyewear                                          
Blu Pepper   Trend shopblupepper.com @shopblupepper                                          
Boob-eez   Accessories boob-eez.com @boob_eez                                          
Boom Boom Jeans NEW Trend shopbbj.com @boomboomjeans                                          
BuddyLove   Young Contemporary buddylove.com @shopbuddylove                                          
By Together Apparel   Trend bytogether.com @bytogether                                          
Caite   Trend caiteonline.com @caiteandkyla                                          
Catherine Lillywhite NEW Activewear catherinelillywhite's.com                                            
Cecelia Jewelry   Accessories ceceliadesigns.com @ceceliajewelry                                          
Charlotte Avery   Trend fashiongo.net/charlotteavery @charlotteaveryclothing                                          
Chinese Laundry   Footwear chineselaundry.com @chineselaundry                                          
Chris & Carol Apparel   Trend chriscarol.com @chrisandcarolusa                                          
Ciao Milano   Sportswear ciaomilanofashions.com                                            
Cloud Ten   Trend cloudtenfashion.com @shopcloudten                                          
Coalition LA: The Jacket Company   Trend coalitionla.com @coalition_la                                          
Corkys Footwear   Footwear wholesale.corkysfootwear.com @corkysfootwear                                          
Cotton Candy LA   Trend cottoncandyla.com @cottoncandyla                                          
Cozy Co by Cozy Casual   Trend cozycasual.com @cozyco_la                                          
Creative Communal Goods NEW Accessories creativecommunal.com @creativecommunalgoods                                          
Current Air Clothing   Trend currentair.com @current_air                                          
Davi & Dani   Trend davidani.com @davidaniusa                                          
Day + Moon NEW Trend shopdayandmoon.com @shop.dayandmoon                                          
De Blossom Collection   Footwear blossomfootwear.com @deblossomshoes                                          
DefineMe   Home, Gift & Beauty definemefragrance.com @definemefragrance                                          
DEX   Young Contemporary dexclothing.com @dexclothing                                          
Diba True   Footwear dibatrue.com @dibatrue                                          
Do + Be Collection   Trend doandbecollection.com @doandbe                                          
Dolce Vita   Footwear dolcevita.com @dolcevita                                          
Dolma   Modern Sportswear dolmaimports.com                                            
Dreamers by Debut   Trend deb-la.com @dreamersbydebut                                          
Dress Forum   Trend dressforumonline.com @dressforum                                          
Edit By Nine NEW Trend editbynine.com @editbynine                                          
Elan   Young Contemporary elan-usa.com                                            
Ellison   Trend shopellison.com @shopellison                                          
Emory Park   Trend                                              
En Creme NEW Trend encreme.com                                            
Endless Blu NEW Trend endlessbluclothing.com @endlessblushop                                          
Et Clet   Trend et-clet.com @etclet                                          
Exe   Footwear kbshoesusa.com @kbshoesusa                                          
Fame Accessories   Accessories fameaccessories.com @fameaccessories                                          
Fate   Young Contemporary                                              
Flat Socks NEW Accessories flatsocks.com @flatsocks                                          
Flicker + Flame Candle Co   Home, Gift & Beauty flickerandflame.commentsold.com @flickerandflamecandleco                                          
Fore Collection   Trend forecollection.com @forecollection                                          
For Her NYC   Modern Sportswear forhernyc.com @forhernyc                                          
GeeGee Clothing   Trend geegeeclothing.com @geegee.clothing                                          
German Fuentes   Accessories germanfuentes.com @germanfuenteshandbags                                          
Gilli   Trend gilliclothing.com @gilliclothing                                          
Girl Dangerous   Young Contemporary girldangerous.com @girl.dangerousla                                          
Grace in LA   Trend graceinla.com @graceinladenim                                          
Grade & Gather   Trend gradeandgather.com @gradeandgather                                          
Hashttag, Inc.   Trend hashttag.com @shophashttag                                          
Haute Shore LTD   Accessories hauteshore.com @hauteshore                                          
Hayden Los Angeles   Trend hayden-la.com @haydenlosangeles                                          
HEIMISH   Trend heimishusa.com @heimishregularplus                                          
Helen's Heart   Sportswear helensheart.com                                            
Hem & Thread   Trend hemandthread.com                                            
Heyson NEW Trend heysonclothing.com @heyson.la                                          
Hobo   Accessories hobobags.com @hobotheoriginal                                          
Home by POL   Trend polclothing.com @pol_clothing                                          
Hoo Hoops   Accessories shop-hoo.com @hoohoops                                          
Hot & Delicious NEW Trend hotanddelicious.com @hotanddelicious                                          
idem ditto NEW Trend idemditto.com @shopidemditto                                          
Ivy Jane   Sportswear ivyjane.com @ivyjaneinc                                          
J. Marie NEW Young Contemporary jmariecollections.com @jmariecollections                                          
Jellypop   Footwear evolutiondesignlab.com @jellypop_shoes                                          
Jen & Co. NEW Full Collection                                              
Judy Blue   Trend judybluewholesale.com @judybluejeans                                          
Julio Designs   Accessories juliowholesale.com @juliodesigns                                          
Kimberly C   Trend kimberlyc.com @kimberlycclothing                                          
Latico Leathers   Accessories latico.com @laticoleathers                                          
Lauren Kenzie   Accessories laurenkenzie.com @shoplaurenkenzie                                          
Legend Footwear Inc.   Footwear                                              
Le Lis   Trend leliscollection.com @leliscollection                                          
Lena   Trend lenawholesale.com @lenawholesale_                                          
Les Amis   Trend lesamisfashion.com @lesamisfashion                                          
LFD   Trend lfdcollection.com @lfdcollection                                          
Listicle   Trend listicleclothing.com @listicle_clothing                                          
LivyLu NEW Young Contemporary shoplivylu.com @shoplivylu                                          
LJ Sonder NEW Fashion Jewelry ljsonder.com @ljsonder                                          
Lucca   Young Contemporary luccacouture.com @luccacouture                                          
Lula 'n' Lee NEW Fashion Jewelry lulanlee.com @lula.n.lee                                          
Luxxel   Trend luxxel.clothing @luxxelclothing                                          
Mable   Trend shopmable.com @mable_clothing                                          
Mainstrip NEW Trend mainstripusa.com @mainstripusa                                          
Maker's Shoes   Footwear makersshoes.com @makersshoesofficial                                          
Mary Kathryn Design   Accessories marykathryndesign.com @marykathryn_design                                          
Matisse Footwear   Footwear matissefootwear.com @matissefootwear                                          
MIA   Footwear miashoes.com @shoe_miashoes                                          
Mica Denim   Trend mica-denim.com @micadenimla                                          
Michelle McDowell   Sportswear michellemcdowelldesigns.com @michellemcdowelldesigns                                          
Mikarose   Young Contemporary mikarose.com                                            
Mittoshop   Trend mittoshop.com @mittoshop                                          
Mixologie   Accessories mymixologie.com @mymixologie                                          
Mod Ref   Trend modrefclothing.com @modrefclothing                                          
Mono B   Trend monobclothing.com @mymonob                                          
Mustard Seed   Trend mustardseedla.com @mustardseedclothing                                          
Mystree   Trend mystree.com                                            
Newbury Kustom   Trend newburykustom.com @newburykustom                                          
Nylon Apparel   Trend nylonapparelusa.com @nylonapparelusa                                          
Olem Shoe Corp.   Footwear                                              
Oli & Hali   Trend olinhali.com @olinhali                                          
Olivaceous   Trend olivaceousla.com @olivaceousla                                          
Oventure   Accessories oventure.com @shopoventure                                          
P.S. Kate   Trend pskate.com @p.s.kate                                          
Panache Accessories   Accessories panacheaccessories.com                                            
Pannee Group   Accessories panneegroup.com @panneegroup                                          
Pasted Nip   Accessories pastednip.com @pasted_nip                                          
Pierre Dumas   Footwear   @pierredumasshoes                                          
POL   Trend polclothing.com @pol_clothing                                          
Polagram + Baevely by Wellmade Inc   Trend wellmadeusa.com @shopbaevely                                          
Pretty Simple   Accessories prettysimplewholesale.com @prettysimplecollection                                          
Prince Peter Collection   Young Contemporary princepetercollection.com @prince_peter_collection                                          
Q2   Young Contemporary q2wholesaleusa.com @q2store                                          
Qupid NEW Footwear qupidshoes.com @qupidshoes                                          
Rae Mode   Young Contemporary raemode.com @raemode                                          
Recycled Karma   Young Contemporary recycledkarmabrands.com @recycledkarmabrands                                          
Risen Jeans   Trend risenjeans.com @risen_jeans                                          
Rivalry Runway   Young Contemporary shoprivalryrunway.com @shoprivalryrunway                                          
RoseVelvet   Trend rosevelvetla.com @rosevelvet15                                          
Sadie & Sage   Young Contemporary sadieandsage.com @shopsadieandsage                                          
Sage the Label   Young Contemporary sadieandsage.com @shopsadieandsage                                          
Sahira Jewelry Design NEW Accessories sahirajewelrydesign.com @sahirajewelrydesign                                          
Salty   Trend saltyla.com @salty.la                                          
Secret Box-Kayla   Accessories secretboxnewyork.com @secretboxjewelry                                          
See and Be Seen   Trend shopseeandbeseen.com @see_and_beseen                                          
Sew in Love NEW Activewear sewinlovewithyou.com @sewinloveoffical                                          
Shopin LA   Sportswear shopinlausa.com @shopin_la                                          
Shu Shop   Footwear shushop.com @shushopshoes                                          
Skies Are Blue   Trend skiesareblueclothing.com @skiesareblueclothing                                          
Skies Are Blue Curvy   Trend skiesareblueclothing.com @skiesareblueclothing                                          
Sneak Peek   Trend sneakpeekla.com @sneakpeekdenim                                          
Staccato   Trend staccatoshowroom.com @staccato_la                                          
Storia   Trend shopstoria.com @shop.storia                                          
Sunies   Footwear shopsunies.com @sunies_europe                                          
Tart by Taylor   Home, Gift & Beauty tartbytaylorwholesale.com @tart_bytaylor                                          
Taylor Shaye Designs   Accessories taylorshayedesigns.com @taylorshayedesigns                                          
TCEC   Trend shoptcec.com @shoptcec                                          
The GREii NEW Trend thegreii.com @thegreii                                          
The Kenzie Collective NEW Accessories thekenziecollective.com @thekenziecollective                                          
The Nu Vintage   Young Contemporary thenuvintage.com @jak.plusthenuvintage                                          
Things Between   Trend thethingsbetween.com @thingsbetween_                                          
THML Clothing   Trend thmlclothing.com @thmlclothing                                          
Thread & Supply   Trend shopthreadandsupply.com @threadandsupply                                          
TMLL Beauty Co NEW Home, Gift & Beauty tmllbeautyco.com @tmll.beautyco                                          
Tres Bien   Trend shoptresbien.com @shoptresbienclothing                                          
Vanilla Bay   Trend shopvanillabay.com @shop_vanillabay                                          
VERVET by Flying Monkey   Young Contemporary flyingmonkeyjean.com @flyingmonkey                                          
Very G   Footwear verygfootwear.com @verygshoes                                          
Veveret NEW Trend veveret.com @shopveveret                                          
Vintage Havana   Young Contemporary vintagehavana.com @vintagehavana                                          
Vintage Havana   Footwear vintagehavana.com @vintagehavana                                          
Vintage Havana Footwear, Handbags, and Jewelry   Footwear vintagehavana.com @vintagehavana                                          
Vocal   Trend vocalapparel.com @vocalapparel                                          
Volatile NEW Footwear volatileusa.com @volatileshoes                                          
Voy NEW   voylosangeles.com @voylosangeles                                          
Wasabi + Mint   Trend wasabiplusmint.com @wasabiplusmint                                          
Weekend Los Angeles   Trend shopweekendlosangeles.com @weekend_losangeles                                          
Whats Hot   Accessories whatshotjewelry.com                                            
White Birch NEW Activewear whitebirchusa.com @whitebirchusa                                          
Why Dress   Trend whydress.com @whydressapparel                                          
WishList   Trend wishlistapparel.com @wishlistapparel                                          
WMP Eyewear   Accessories wmpeyewear.com @wmpeyewear                                          
Wrapped. By Sav   Accessories wrappedbysav.com @wrappedbysav                                          
Yellow Box   Footwear yellowboxshoes.com @yellowbox                                          
Yolly - Italy   Sportswear yolly-italy.com @yollyitaly                                          
Z Supply   Young Contemporary zsupplyclothing.com @zsupply